Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The calendar below shows events for two different calendars - the main SHS calendar and the Southwood Athletic calendar. Please use the filter (blue "T" on top right of calendar) to select which calendars you want to see.

Click on the event title to see time and location information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southwood Athletics
  • Southwood Jr/Sr High

Search