Skip To Main Content

Calendar

The calendar below shows events for two different calendars - the main SHS calendar and the Southwood Athletic calendar. Please use the filter (blue "T" on top right of calendar) to select which calendars you want to see.

Click on the event title to see time and location information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southwood Athletics
  • Southwood Jr/Sr High

Search